I try to pay attention but I just can’t afford it

Here I am, finally! What I need to do is design a widget that would keep all my blogs in one place with one-click access…Okay I haven't actually tried to design a widget yet and it seems like my attempts at writing code might as well be a recipe for lasagne for all the effectiveness they have…so if anyone wants to take this idea and run with it go right ahead…all I ask is that after all the trouble I have had with multiple blog management, please give me a shout-out for the idea?
Thanks and as usual..catch me on my other blogs, lol.

Leave a Reply

