Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!\

HA!  I had to leave this one mostly as is, just for the fact that it seems like where ever I go these days, there is a Hello World! widget of some kind..and now here one pops up on this brand new blog (which by the way, is looking quite nice so far..very full featured)

So yes, this is my “intro” blog but I imported my Blogger posts because I would not have been a happy camper to have to cut and paste all those posts..and some of my Linux Tutorials are a bit large lol…so maybe you will enjoy the random crap I tend to type..if so, great…if not..well it could be that I wasn’t talking to you anyway.

Leave a Reply

