Finally, announcing the launch of my new website!

I haven't been on here as much for quite a while because I was working on designing a new website…what an HTML nightmare..I seriously suck at web design..plus I had a ton of content to revise and put up but it finally has paid off at least inside my own head!

Check out my labor of lunacy at: Pariah's Web Site

Suggestions always welcome and I will credit anyone who wants to submit any useful content on my page….

Enjoy!!!:hat: :drunk: :beer:

7 thoughts on “Finally, announcing the launch of my new website!

  1. :eyes: WOW – what a beautiful little page! And with the Opera 9.5 banner at the bottom! :up: Congratulations, Lady, that's superb!Useful content, eh…..? *strokes beard in a thoughtful manner*

  2. woohoo!! thank you!! and yes, useful content…i will be happy to add stuff and credit the author :smurf: i can't believe i finally got it done!!

  3. πŸ™‚ Just checked out your new Linux web-site :up: …found the answer to a small question I had . Just wanted to say Thanks!If you like, I would be glad to put a link over to it from my blog page. πŸ˜€ P2

Leave a Reply

