Babble

It seems that I just like to write.  It doesn’t really matter what I write about; writing just feels good.  Spilling out one’s thoughts like an over-turned bag of coins….it’s fun to do, repeatedly!!
Seriously, I guess blogging is a way to get out all those random thoughts that rattle around, bouncing off of skull walls with no where to go..unless you have several really patient friends with nothing else to do.  However, most of my thought processes have people looking at me with a new kind of wariness or fear, like I am going to just do whatever is generating inside the grey matter at the moment.

Sometimes, I find it difficult to believe no one else has such randomness going on..but then again, maybe I’m just the only one with the stones to say it aloud.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Reply

