All about Cricket..and then some!

On my random stumblings across the vast reaches of cyber-space, I happened across a blog that caught my attention..as the post I fell upon was about England, I started reading about the game of cricket.  Cricket is a very popular sport in several countries overseas; however, it has not caught on here in the States just yet.  Of course, being as how I intend to visit England (illegally emigrate, whatever..) someday, I thought it would be interesting to learn a bit about cricket.  Seriously, I have never come across a website that is so utterly devoted to the game.  That is true fandom!  From one dedicated fan (of one sport only) to another…live for your team!

Blogged with the Flock Browser
One thought on “All about Cricket..and then some!

Leave a Reply

