The Game of Love

I was reading a random blog today called  the epitome of invincibility and confidence as I was reading, I noticed that the posts were telling me a story.  At first, the author Chenee talks about her husband being an avid gamer..like her…

Then as you go back farther and farther into older posts, you can actually see the love story unfolding inbetween bouts of various games, such as Ragnarok and Star Craft..

This is a great story about how two people can come together and how they can just find the right person that makes it all click..Hopefully, it is not too late for the rest of us..

One can always hope….

Blogged with the Flock Browser
2 thoughts on “The Game of Love

  1. I posted several comments to your Linux website yesterday, and today I see they’re gone. Did I offend, or was the deletion an accident?

    G

Leave a Reply

