The problem for Stewart-Haas Racing as I see it

I have a definite idea as to what is wrong with Tony Stewart so far this season.  I have come to the conclusion that Tony’s entire problem so far is that I haven’t been able to sit down and watch more than exactly one race since the 2009 season began.  I’m sorry Tony!  He usually does his best work when I am right there in front of the TV for the entire race.  Unfortunately, I haven’t been able to because of my commitment to my band.  We practice on Sundays, which is very hard because I do miss seeing Tony’s crooked smile on the tube.

Although, one bright spot is that after our performances, if we do a good job then we don’t have practice on Sunday, so as long as we keep performing and doing a good job, I will get to see a few races this year!!!!!  In the meantime, just do what you do Tony, we all know that you’ll kick it up a notch in June!

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Reply

