Just a Note

I noticed I haven’t posted much lately on this blog.  With one thing or another I guess I haven’t had much time.  I have been working on Deviant Art quite a bit lately so check out what i’ve been up to here.  I haven’t posted anything about Tony in a while either…mainly because I miss the second portion of the racing season due to not having cable lol..Next month I will be able to see the last third of the season (can’t wait!) and of course, not much has changed.  Tony Stewart is NUMBER ONE in the points standings!!  All he had to do today was show up and he is automatically in the Chase.  I’m also trying hard to drum up some business on my Linux forum, which has been a little difficult.  So if you happen across this post, check out my forum at The New Linux User Companion website.  Leave comments, tricks tips and other bits for Linux newbies to learn from.  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

