My Art

I have made a few wallpapers for Gnome-look.org and Linuxmint-art.org and I can’t believe people like them!! lol..  My 3D one has been downloaded over 200 times!! wow!

My first attempt at making a gradient wallpaper with the Mint logo is now at 127 downloads!

My grungy Gnome I just uploaded yesterday and it has 37 downloads already..I am starting to feel like an artist! lol

hmm for some reason WP is not letting me insert links :O

well they can all be seen at Pariah’s Art  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

