Invasion

I’m just feeling a bit invaded, I guess.  My daughter’s father is staying with me a few days because of a very bad breakup with his girlfriend. She did some pretty vindictive things to where my daughter and her dad have literally nothing but their clothes..it’s crazy. I will say he is being the perfect houseguest, I have no complaints about that. It’s just that I am used to living by myself or just having my daughter around. I feel like I’ve been invaded and it’s pretty stressful. I just like being by myself. I haven’t met anyone that I want to give up my solitude for so I pretty much just stay in my room and hope he gets a place soon lol. I really hope this counts for good karma.

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Reply

