Finally resolved multiposts on Twitter

Okay I got those pesky multiposting issues taken care of that was plaguing Twitter..i.e. the 3 times posted everything lol.? Now I’m still trying to solve the issue of posting to Identi.ca..which apparently hasn’t been posting anything at all from the service I used to use to post to it, Ping.fm.? Now I have Amplify and Ping.fm set to post to Identi.ca and still nothing.? No wonder I never had any comments from it 😀

At this time, not sure if it’s a problem with the API or what.? On a side note, I’ve been thinking about purchasing a new domain for all my ‘non-Linux’ content

Leave a Reply

