Copy Cloud Storage Gives Away Tons FRee!

This is no joke and I came across this on Lifehacker, someone I trust with all kinds of good advice..I signed up with this Cloud storage which gives 15G <–no shit.. with someone else’s referral link (5GB bonus) and I really did get 20G of FREE storage! I have tons of artwork, fonts and art program data to back up so I need every last mb of this storage..use this link to sign up and you’ll get 20GB free storage too, and hey I’ll get another 5GB..so far there’s no cap! Get it while they are giving so much away!  I promise, i’m not getting paid to say any of this..i’m just always on the lookout for more storage; i like to compulsively organize and backup my files.  Just a fangirl, that’s it 🙂                  My referral Link

Leave a Reply

